Post 177 Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteer Events

Volunteer EventContact NameContact Information
Oratorical ContestJeff Whitejwhite@fairfaxpost177.org
Boys StateMichael Kimlickmichael.kimlick@dhs.gov
Challenger BaseballMichael Kimlickmichael.kimlick@dhs.gov
Blue Star MothersNancy Carterbsmva5@gmail.com
Wounded Warrior Transition Battalion Fort BelvoirLuke Munsonlukemnsn@gmail.com
Virginia Wounded Warrior Program - Combat Support GroupCaleb JohnsonCJohnson@nwcsb.com
Boy Scout Troop 1887Daniel Mooresmt1887@trustytrooper.com
Sea Scout Ship 1942Tom Ballewtballew@cox.net
Civil Air Patrol Fairfax Composite SquadronMate Aerandiraerandir.m@natcapwg.cap.gov
Cub Scout Pack 187Daniel Mooresmt1887@trustytrooper.com
Honor GuardJohn Pricejpriceadvertising@yahoo.com
Final SaluteBrian Drummondbdrummond@wbymlaw.com
Clark Air Force Base Cemetery, PhilippinesJerry Whipplefsh4bas@aol.com
Fairfax Little League BaseballShawn Fiebigershawnfiebiger@gmail.com
Honor FlightAl Doeringallinacres1@msn.com
Fairfax City PoliceWalt Potockwpotock@aol.com
Fairfax City Fire DepartmentWalt Potockwpotock@aol.com
Veterans Information FairMichael Kimlickmichael.kimlick@dhs.gov
Veterans Job SearchMichael Kimlickmichael.kimlick@dhs.gov
Fairfax County Veterans Service CoalitionMichael Kimlickmichael.kimlick@dhs.gov
Washington VA Medical HospitalJohn and Sandy Pricejpriceadvertising@yahoo.com
Fairfax County Veterans Treatment DocketDon Northcuttfairfaxvet@gmail.com

Email contact for more information or to get involved in any of the volunteer programs at the post.